top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Collection

It's no secret that I LOVE It Cosmetics. I'm absolutely OBSESSED with their CC Cream and their products make up (pun intended) a majority of my make up collection. Whether you've never tried It Cosmetics or you're a loyal "It Girl," you have to tune into QVC tomorrow, March 25, to check out the new Bye Bye Collection! It's a 5 piece kit, exclusive to QVC and is full of new, never-been-available-before-now products. The 4 new products include Bye Bye Makeup (a makeup removing cleanser/balm), Bye Bye Pores Blush, Bye Bye Undereye Illumination Concealer & a gorgeous, fluffy brush. The other item, which is already on the market and is totally awesome is the Bye Bye Pores Finishing Powder in a compact. I have this item and trust me, you NEED it. A little goes a long way and it will last you forever. The products in this kit are all full size, so the price of the kit ($59.96+S&H) is a steal! The item number for the kit is A276846 & is sure to sell out (like most of It's kits do), so be sure to grab yours!!!

Of course, once I get my hands on this and try it out for a few weeks, you can expect a full review back here!!!

Happy shopping It girls!!!

bottom of page